Shrine Circus

El Riad Shrine Circus

Apr 20 - Apr 23, 2017 Add

Buy Tickets 605-336-1117

The 76th Annual El Riad Shrine Circus returns on April 20-23.

SHOW DATES
Thursday, April 20 : 12:30 pm : All Seats are General Admission
Thursday, April 20 : 7 pm : Reserved & General Admission
Friday, April 21 : 12:30 pm : All Seats are General Admission 
Friday, April 21 : 7:00 pm : Reserved & General Admission 
Saturday, April 22 : 10 am : Reserved & General Admission 
Saturday, April 22 : 2:30 pm : Reserved & General Admission 
Saturday, April 22 : 7 pm : Reserved & General Admission 
Sunday, April 23 : 12:30 pm : Reserved & General Admission 
Sunday, April 23 : 5 pm : Reserved & General Admission

2017 TICKET SALES SCHEDULE
SALES AT SHRINE CENTER ONLY
Thursday, April 13 : 9 am - 5 pm
Friday, April 14 : 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday, April 15 : 9 am - 12 pm
Monday, April 17 : 9 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, April 18 : 9 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, April 19 : 9 am - 5 pm
SALES MOVE TO ARENA BOX OFFICE
Thursday, April 20 : 9 am - 7 pm
Friday, April 21 : 9 am - 7 pm
Saturday, April 22 : 9 am - 7 pm
Sunday, April 23 : 9 am - 5 pm

For more information on tickets and show times, visit www.elriad.org/shrine-circus.

 

Show More Info

Directions

Some description

Sioux Falls Arena
1201 N. West Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Roller Dollz vs DC/DC

Nov 04

2017 USA Region IV Gymnastics Championships

Apr 07-09

You May Also Like